New Music

New Noise

Surfer Blood – “Summer Trope”

Lo-fi indie greats unveil new single & video off forthcoming LP

New Noise

SOKO – “Oh, To Be A Rainbow!”

L.A.-based psych-pop queen returns with heavenly, dreamy gay pride anthem

New Noise

Fear Of Men – “Into Strangeness”

Brighton indie band takes dark gothic turn on first track in four years

New Noise

Deafkids & Petbrick – “Força Bruta”

Brazilian psych-punks & English industrial duo drop pulverizing new single off upcoming collab LP

New Noise

Lucrecia Dalt – “Disuelta”

Colombian avant-pop artist unleashes hypnotizing new single

New Noise

Sally Anne Morgan – “Garden Song”

Asheville musician stuns with latest slice of pastoral psychedelic folk

Coyote Island – ‘Here Before’

The Maine-Based Songwriter Takes us on a Languid, Psychedelic Trip

NRVS – Revolution Traffic

The Mystery-Clad Duo Bring A Socio-Political message to Their Art..

Juice – Make Pretend

NY Based Indie-Pop Risers Explore Anxiety in Powerful New Single..

Hoofa – Water Balloons

The Rising Indie Duo Make A Splash on New Single

NAVA – Skin

The Electronic Enigma Returns with a Powerful, Leftfield New Single

Runrummer – Toronto

The London songwriter Explores the Excitement and Displacement of Coming Out..

Angusraze – What Are We

A Truly Bold and Innovative New Artist from Kent-Based Producer.

Smokehouse – Slowly

jens – Nocturnal

The Nordic-Pop riser is ‘Up All Night’ on a potent new single


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Updates sent straight to your inbox, YOU DONT HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Thousands of your peers have already signed up.

So what are you waiting for?