Nicki Minaj, It's Barbie Bitch

Post Author:

I would love to say that I am really excited about Nicki Minaj, but everytime I get excited about a new female rapper she seems to fade into oblivion: Ms. Jade, Princess (from Crime Mob), Shawnna (who does have a new album with Ludacris coming out sometime, so word). I will say, however, that I think Nicki is talented and has personality for days. Granted, she's almost a carbon copy of Wayne, but what can I say? It's Barbie Bitch will either make you mildly like her or really really fucking hate her.

Nicki Minaj, “Itty Bitty Piggy”

Nicki Minaj, “Getting Paid”

Download the whole tape here.

It's Barbie Bitch track list:
01 It’s Barbie Bitch Intro
02 Getting Paid [Exclusive]
03 Dang A Lang [Exclusive]
04 Itty Bitty Piggy
05 Dopeman
06 I Get Crazy (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
07 Single Ladies (Remix Feat. Beyonce)
08 Feel Free (Feat. Ricky Blaze)
09 Strippin In The Club (Feat. DJ Diamond Kuts, Ron Browz, And Latif)
10 Handstand (Feat. Shanell)
11 Best I Ever Had (Feat. Drake)
12 Break Up (Remix Feat. Mario And Gucci Mane)
13 NY Minute (Feat. French Montana And Jadakiss)
14 Big Spender (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
15 Click Clack
16 Warning
17 Niggas (Feat. Angel De-Mar)
18 Dead Wrong
19 Dreams
20 Sunshine (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
21 High As A Kite (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
22 Brraattt
23 Sticks In My Bun
24 Can’t Stop, Wont’ Stop (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
25 Baddest Bitch
26 Firm Biz (Feat. Jadakiss)
27 Go Hard (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
28 Shopaholic (Feat. Gucci Mane And Bobby Valentino)
29 Slumber Party (Feat. Gucci Mane)
30 Freaky Girl (Feat. Gucci Mane)
31 Automatic (Feat. Teairra Mari)
32 Lollipop (Remix Feat. Lil’ Wayne)[Bonus Track]