News: Primavera Sound Announces Line-Up

Post Author: Impose Automaton

One of Europe’s Leading Festivals Flexes It’s Muscles..

Now established as one of the worlds, premium, behemoth festivals.. Barcelona’s Primavera Sound has just shared their line-up for 2018 – And it’s biblical.
The top names are Arctic Monkeys, The National and Bjork. Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds also warrant a mention, alongside Lorde, Tyler the Creator, A$AP Rocky and The War On Drugs. The festival takes place from May 30th to June 2nd and kicks off with Belle and Sebastian on the Wednesday night.
We also particularly like the way the festival was teased online, giving fans around the world and exclusive preview of the line up and filming their reaction

Check out the festival here