Mixtape: Young Jeezy, Trappin Ain't Dead

Post Author:

Man, sometimes I can't believe we get certain mixtapes for free, like, DJ Folk and Jeezy's Trappin Ain't Dead. Everything on this tape gets an A+, from the production, to the features, to the quality, and especially for Jeezy's performance on the whole thing. Is there anyone more consistent than him in the game?

Young Jeezy,”Air Force 2″

Young Jeezy,”I'm Goin' In” (Featuring Lil Wayne and Drake)

Download the entire mixtape here.

Young Jeezy, Trappin Ain't Dead track list
01 Trappin Aint Dead (I'M The Truth)( Produced by MegaMan)
02 Betta Believe It (Feat. Lil Boosie + Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03 Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04 My Money
05 My1ST 48 Hrs(Produced by Aktual)
06 I'm Goin In (Feat. Lil' Wayne + Drake)(Official Version)
07 Dead Or Alive
08 Always Strapped Freestyle
09 Trap Files
10 Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11 Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12 The Underdawg (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
13 First Name Last Name (Feat. J Money)
14 Stupid Freestyle
15 Consistent(Produced by The Olympicks)
16 Ready To Ride(Produced by Midnight Black)
17 Biggest Movie Ever (Ft JDubb Boo Rossini)
18 She's A Lesbian
19 Get Alot (Remix) (Feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)