T.I., “Fuck a Mixtape”

Post Author:
ti fuck a mixtape

Most rappers would jizz themselves presented with the production credits found in the tracklist below.

Not T.I., though. He was more, “Whatever. I get served my Corn Pops every morning by an animatronic gorilla I bought off the set of Congo, because I'm rich. Expensive beats by Swizz Beatz, DJ Toomp, Timbaland and Jim Jossin mean nothing to me. They are yours to have.” Then he threw this bunch of songs to DJ Drama and DJ MLK and they made it into a must-have tape for pretty much any rap fan. T.I. sounds good here and, as previously stated, the beats are just jaw dropping. For the love of god, download this mixtape.

Download Fuck a Mixtape here.

T.I., “Spazz Out” (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)

T.I., “Here We Go Again” (Prod. by Timabaland)

Fuck a Mixtape Tracklist:

01 Jamie Foxx – Intro
02 Welcome Back To The Trap (prod. Smash Factory)
03 Spazz Out (prod. Swizz Beatz)
04 Whatcha Saying Tip (prod. Chuck Diesel)
05 Yeah f. Lil Wayne (Produced by Lil C)
06 Yeah Ya Know (prod. DJ Toomp & Lil C)
07 Once Upon A Time
08 Here We Go Again (prod. Timbaland)
09 Get Yo Girl f. Rich Kid Rashad (prod. Jim Jonsin)
10 Like So (prod. Lil C)
11 Gettin Paid (prod. Track Slayers)
12 Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13 Really Livin Like That (prod. DJ Toomp)
14 Whether You Like It Or Not (prod. Amadeus)
15 Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16 No Competition f. Young Jeezy (prod. Black Mob)
17 Bitch Who f. Macboney (prod. Lil C)
18 Ready Set Go f. Killer Mike (prod. No I.D.)
19 Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20 Outro
21 Celebration (prod. J-Rock)
22 Got Your Back f. Keri Hilson (prod. DJ Toomp)