Brother Ali returns with more truth

Post Author:
Brother Ali The Truth Is Here

Wondering what Ali’s been up to? He sums it all up in one song for us.

It’s hard to believe it has been two years since The Undisputed Truth, but after hearing Brother Ali’s new EP I realized how much truth my life has lacked.

Ali doesn’t hesitate to keep us informed of his trials and tribulations. He gets right to his storyline post-The Undisputed Truth on the first song, “Real As Can Be.”

Brother Ali, “Real As Can Be”

The Truth Is Here EP is nine brand new songs from everyone’s favorite albino Muslim rapper! As if that wasn’t enough of a treat, the EP comes with a full length DVD that features Brother Ali’s sold out homecoming performance during The Undisputed Truth Tour at First Avenue in Minneapolis as well as interviews, a special commentary by Brother Ali, and videos of “Take Me Home” and “Uncle Sam Goddamn.” Goddamn!

The Truth is Here track listing is here:
01 Real As Can Be
02 Philistine David
03 Little Rodney
04 Palm The Joker
05 Good Lord
06 Baby Don’t Go
07 Talkin’ My Shit
08 The Believer (Feat. Slug)
09 Begin Here

The Truth Is Here is out now on Rhymesayers Entertainment.