Mixtape: T.I. + Trap-A-Holics, Gone 'Til November

Post Author:

If you've been watching his MTV show or keeping up with the rap blogs then you know as of March 27, 2009, T.I. will begin his year long bid in prison. He was sentenced last spring, and in that time the man has released the Grammy nominated album Paper Trail, reached number one a few times on the singles charts, got his own TV show and completed 1,500 hours of community service. And as March approaches, T.I. hasn't slowed down, as evident from the new Trap-A-Holics mixtape Gone 'Til November, which collects all of the rapper's most recent material including a few Dr. Dre produced tracks, some Akon stuff, a Pharrell beat. Keep up to date on T.I.'s journey to jail with this tape.

T.I., “Better Than This”

T.I., “Just Think” (Feat. Nas)

Download the mixtape here.

Gone 'Til November Tracklist:
01 Road To Redemption (Intro)
02 Party Aint A Party
03 Just Think Feat Nas
04 Where I'M From
05 Goin Way Back
06 Do It To It
07 Boo (Feat 8ball + MJG)
08 Feelin You
09 Better Than This
10 Mind On My Money
11 Champ Is Here Feat Akon
12 Hero Feat Akon
13 Turnin Me On
14 Daydreamin
15 Just Like Me
16 If I Feat Justin Timberlake
17 Propane
18 #1 Feat Busta Rhymes
19 Aint I (Remix)
20 Swagger Like Us (Live, feat. Jayz, Lil Wayne, Kanye West)
21 Gone Till November (Outro)