Falqo Curated a Mixtape You’re Going to Want to Jam to

Meredith Schneider

First, we brought your attention to Falqo’s heartbreak-driven summertime track “Someday“. Then we got to throw some questions his way, and he fired back like a champ. Now–because he’s the most amazing human on the planet–Australia-based Falqo has curated a mixtape for us. So sit back and enjoy the songs he enjoys. (Because making your own decisions is hard anyway, and he’s made all the right decisions already.)

Support Independent Music! Give Us A Follow:

Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For (feat. Rihanna)
RUFUS – Hypnotized
Dizzee Rascal – Dance Wiv Me
Yes – Siberian Khatru
Pink Floyd – The Great Gig In the Sky
Michael Jackson – Streetwalker
Breakbot – Get Lost
Simian – We Are Your Friends
Mychael Danna – More (Moneyball OST)
Fred Falke – Radio Days (feat. Shotgun Tom Kelly)
Supertramp – Bloody Well Right
Suhran – Wanted To Fly
Kurt’s Blow – The Breaks
Rage Against The Machine – Renegades Of Funk
Archie Hamilton – Troublemaker
Stevie Nicks – Rooms On Fire
John Williams – The Jedi Steps and Finale
Julien Clerc – Ma Preference
Julian Jabre – Swimming Places
Duke Dumont – Street Walker
Tame Impala – Love/Paranoia
RUFUS – Your Were Right
Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One
Boys Noize – Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
Ennio Morricone – The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
Tame Impala- Disciples
The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Mix)

“Someday” is now available to stream and download.

Tags: , , , , ,

Impose Main


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Updates sent straight to your inbox, YOU DONT HAVE TO LIFT A FINGER


Sign up for the IMPOSE Entertainment Email Newsletter

powered by ArcaMax

Thousands of your peers have already signed up.

So what are you waiting for?