Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel stay laced

Post Author:
wu-tang clan

It's not an official album nor is it produced entirely by RZA, but the Wu-Tang are rarely a camp that disappoints. Executively produced by RZA, the Legendary Weapons compilation on paper looks decent, with zero “who in the F?” rappers listed and a few guest appearances from non-wu-affiliates like AZ, M.O.P., Action Bronson, Termanology and Sean Price. Hopefully, their presence will supplement that absence of Masta Killah and GZA.

Legendary Weapons is in stores July 26.

Ghostface, Sean Price, Trife Diesel, “Laced Cheeba”

Legendary Weapons Tracklisting:

01. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
02. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
03. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
04. Played By The Game
05. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
06. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
07. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
08. Angels Got Wings
09. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro