Listen to Thom Yorke's full set at the Orpheum

Post Author:

Thom Yorke landed on Los Angeles last weekend to showcase his new “band” to enraptured, packed crowds at the Orpheum Theatre. While the group numbers Flea, REM collaborator Joey Waronker, Brazilian multi-instrumentalist Mauro Refosco, and Nigel Godrich, their material is of course Yorke's past-recorded solo material, including all of The Eraser and recent 12″ singles “Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses” and “The Hollow Earth.” Enjoy basic audio of the October 5 performance at The Orpheum recorded by Impose correspondent Jenz. Preview the tracks below, and find the whole thing here.

Thom Yorke, October 5 at the Orpheum Theatre set list

01 The Eraser

02 Analyse

03 The Clock

04 Black Swan

05 Skip Divided

06a Atoms for Peace

06b Part 2

07 And it Rained all Night

08 Harrowdown Hill

09 Cymbal Rush

10 Lotus Flower

12 Paperbag Writer

13 Judge, Jury, and Executioner

14 The Hollow Earth

15 Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses