Hyperdub releases tracklist for 10-year anniversary collection

Post Author:
hyperdub 10 year anniversary

To honor ten golden years of existence, British dance label Hyperdub will soon be gracing us with a generous helping of their artists, split between four compilations. The first of which, 10.1, will include two discs. Disc one will focus on new material from the likes of Kode9, Rashad, Mala, Kuedo, Kyle Hall, and Quarta 330, among others; whereas, disc two will cover a look-back at some of the label's biggest dance/dub hits. Details for subsequent compilations haven't been announced yet, but first things first: Hyperdub 10.1 comes out May 19. Check out tracklists below:

01. DVA, “Mad Hatter”
02. Kyle Hall, “Girl U So Strong”
03. Mala, “Expected”
04. Kuedo, “Mtzpn”
05. Kode9, “Xingfu Lu (Helix Remix)”
06. Morgan Zarate, “Kaytsu”
07. Flowdan, “Ambush” (produced by Footsie)
08. Taso & Djunya, “Only The Strong Will Survive”
09. DJ Spinn, “All My Teklife”
10. DJ Taye, “Get Em Up”
11. DJ Earl, “I’m Gonna Get You”
12. Heavee, “Icemaster”
13. DJ Rashad & Gant-Man, “Acid Life”
14. DJ Earl, “Bombaklot ft Rashad & Taye”
15. Kode9 & The Spaceape, “Chasing A Beast”
16. Quarta 330, “Hanabi”

01. Burial, “Spaceape” feat. Spaceape
02. Cooly G, “It’s Serious feat. Karizma
03. Champion, “Bowsers Castle”
04. DVA, “Natty”
05. Funkystepz, “Hurricane Riddim”
06. Ill Blu, “Clapper”
07. Walton, “Aggy”
08. Ikonika, “Idiot”
09. Kode9 & The Spaceape, “Am I”
10. Morgan Zarate, “Hookid”
11. Mark Pritchard, “Wind It Up” feat. Om’mas Keith
12. Terror Danjah, “Dark Crawler” feat. Riko
13. DOK, “East Coast”
14. Terror Danjah, “Bruzin VIP”
15. LV, “Sebenza” feat. Okmalumkoolkat
16. Kode9, “Xingfu Lu”
17. DJ Rashad, “Let It Go”